Tonwell St Mary's Logo | Welcome

Breadcrumb Trail

Term Dates 

Term Dates 2018 - 19

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January - Friday 5th April

(pupils return to school on Tuesday 8th January)

Half Term

Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February

Summer Term

Tuesday 23rd April - Tuesday 23rd July

(pupils return to school on Wednesday 24th April)

Half Term

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

INSET DAYS: 23.4.19

Occasional Day: 24.7.19

May Day: 6.5.19

Secondary Transfer: 11.7.19


PLEASE NOTE: THESE DATES MAY BE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2 September - Friday 20 December 2019
(Pupils return to school on Wednesday 4 September 2019)
Half-Term – Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November 2019
(Break up on Thursday 24 October 2019 and return to school on Monday 4 November
2019)


Spring Term 2020

Monday 6 January – Friday 3 April 2020
(Pupils return to school on Tuesday 7 January 2020)
Half-Term - Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February 2020
(Break up on Friday 14 February 2020 and pupils return to school on Monday 24 February
2020)


Summer Term 2020

Monday 20 April - Tuesday 21 July 2020
Half-Term - Monday 26 May – Friday 29 May 2020
(Break up on Friday 22 May 2020 and return to school on Monday 1st June 2020)


Inset Days x 5
Monday 2 September 2019
Tuesday 3 September 2019
Friday 25 October 2019
Monday 6 January 2020
Monday 20 July 2020

Occasional Day x 1
Tuesday 21st July 


Bank Holiday
Friday 8 May 2020 (May Day)

Secondary Transfer Day

9 July 2020

Copyright © Tonwell St Mary's, 2019. All rights reserved.
close ×

Jane Doe

Councillor

×