Tonwell St Mary's Logo | Welcome

Breadcrumb Trail

PLEASE NOTE: THESE DATES MAY BE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Term Dates for 2022/23

Spring Term 2023

Thursday 5th January – Friday 31st March (pupils return to school on Friday 6th January)

Half Term Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April – Friday 21st July (pupils return to school on Tuesday 18th April and finish on Thursday 20th July)

Half Term Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

INSET DAYS

Monday 17th April

Occasional Day

Friday 21st July

 

2023/2024

 Autumn Term 2023

Monday 4th September - Wednesday 20th December

Half term: 23rd-27th October

Spring Term 2024

Monday 8th January - Friday 28th March

Half term: 19th-23rd February

Summer Term:

Tuesday 16th April - Tuesday 23rd July

 

INSET Days:

Friday 1st september 2023

Friday 20th October 2023

Thursday 4th/Friday 5th January 2024

Monday 15th April 2024

Occasional Day: Friday 1st December 2023

 

Copyright © Tonwell St Mary's, 2023. All rights reserved.
close ×

Jane Doe

Councillor

×